top of page

Hangover and almost out...


I received my author copy of Hangover last night, so all seems to be on schedule for a March 9th release. It still doesn't seem real...and yet, it very much does. The jitterbug bum certainly does anyhoo. T'is tricky to sum up how I feel, other than more than a mite bejiggered. T'is akin to anticipating a gift that could oh, so easily turn out to be as welcome as piles. Or the cup of cold sick I seem convinced it might go down about as well as. I shouldn't have written that. I'm sure I should tell you t'is a rip-roaring read and utterly unputdownable. That you'll adore Callum & Daniel as much as I delight in writing them. Oh, how I wish it proved to be so, and that you will...but bad things are easier to believe than doolally dream-come-true ones. Even as I write all o'that...I cannot help but hope my scoundrels might wriggle their way into your affections despite - or p'raps best of all, because of - their foilbles...


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page